Sinister Concoction {B}

Enchantment

{B}, Pay 1 life, Mill a card, Discard a card, Sacrifice Sinister Concoction: Destroy target creature.

An old family recipe for an old family grudge.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sinister Concoction:
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)