卑劣雾烬身 {4}{B}

生物~元素/祭师

{T}:目标牌手弃一张牌。你只可以于你的回合中使用此异能。

在卑劣雾烬身上放置一个-1/-1指示物:重置卑劣雾烬身。

浓雾嘶吼、扭曲成古怪面孔,放声尖笑时喷出如牙烬火。

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卑劣雾烬身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)