Misérable scoriacé enfumé {4}{B}

Créature : élémental et shamane

{T} : Le joueur ciblé se défausse d'une carte. Ne jouez cette capacité que pendant votre tour.

Mettez un marqueur -1/-1 sur le Misérable scoriacé enfumé : Dégagez le Misérable scoriacé enfumé.

L'épaisse fumée tourbillonne pour former de dérangeants visages caquetants aux dents de braise.

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Misérable scoriacé enfumé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)