燃えがらもやの卑劣漢 {4}{B}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・シャーマン

{T}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。この能力はあなたのターンにのみプレイできる。

燃えがらもやの卑劣漢の上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く:燃えがらもやの卑劣漢をアンタップする。

濃い煙はうねりねじれながら、はぜる燃えさしの上に現れる歯をガタガタ鳴らす顔を成していく。

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃えがらもやの卑劣漢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)