Engendro bruma cenicienta {4}{B}

Criatura — Chamán elemental

{T}: El jugador objetivo descarta una carta. Juega esta habilidad sólo durante tu turno.

Poner un contador -1/-1 sobre el Engendro bruma cenicienta: Endereza el Engendro bruma cenicienta.

Un humo denso ondula y se retuerce formando rostros perturbadores que carcajean y rechinan sus dientes a las brasas.

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engendro bruma cenicienta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)