Дымящий Отравой Золовик {4}{B}

Существо — Элементаль Шаман

{T}: целевой игрок сбрасывает карту. Разыгрывайте эту способность только во время вашего хода.

Положите один жетон -1/-1 на Дымящего Отравой Золовика: разверните Дымящего Отравой Золовика.

Густой дым клубится и принимает жуткие формы лиц, которые противно смеются и щелкают зубами в такт потрескивающим уголькам.

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дымящий Отравой Золовик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)