Corruttore Incendiario {4}{B}

Creatura — Sciamano Elementale

{T}: Un giocatore bersaglio scarta una carta. Gioca questa abilità solo durante il tuo turno.

Metti un segnalino -1/-1 sul Corruttore Incendiario: STAPpa il Corruttore Incendiario.

Una spessa fuliggine ondeggia e vortica originando inquietanti volti che sghignazzano e serrano i denti attorno alle braci scoppiettanti.

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corruttore Incendiario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)