Miserável Cinerobruma {4}{B}

Criatura — Elemental Xamã

{T}: O jogador alvo descarta um card. Jogue esta habilidade somente durante seu turno.

Coloque um marcador -1/-1 em Miserável Cinerobruma: Desvire Miserável Cinerobruma.

Uma fumaça densa se contorce em ondas, criando rostos perturbadores que dão gargalhadas e rangem os dentes para as espirais de fumaça.

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Miserável Cinerobruma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)