Rußschleierschurke {4}{B}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Schamane

{T}: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl wirft eine Karte aus seiner Hand ab. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur während deines Zuges.

Lege eine -1/-1-Marke auf den Rußschleierschurken: Enttappe den Rußschleierschurken.

Dicker Rauch wabert und verformt sich zu beunruhigenden, kichernden Gesichtern mit klappernden Zähnen aus aufplatzenden Kohlen.

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rußschleierschurke:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put the -1/-1 counter on Cinderhaze Wretch as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the creature to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again. (2008-05-01)