歸虛法師 {4}{U}

生物~人類/魔法師

當歸虛法師進戰場時,你可以將目標生物移回其擁有者手上。

「他編造自己的法規,這會替喜愛和平與財富的人帶來危害。格殺勿論。」 ~俄佐立輕騎兵米瑞拉

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歸虛法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)