Esgrimevacío {4}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Cuando el Esgrimevacío entre al campo de batalla, puedes regresar la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

“Se inventa sus propias leyes, y eso es peligroso para todo amante de la paz y la prosperidad. Mátenlo en cuanto lo vean.” —Mirela, húsar azoria

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esgrimevacío:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)