공허술사 {4}{U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

공허술사가 전장에 들어올 때, 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌릴 수 있다.

“그는 자신만의 법을 만들었다. 그것은 평화와 번영을 사랑하는 모든 이에게 위험한 일이다. 발견 즉시 그를 사살하라.” —아조리우스 경기병 미렐라

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공허술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)