虚無使い {4}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

虚無使いが戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。

「あの男は自分で勝手に法を作ってしまう。平和と繁栄を愛する者にとっては危険なことよ。見つけ次第殺しなさい。」 ――アゾリウスの騎兵、ミレーラ

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚無使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)