归虚法师 {4}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

当归虚法师进战场时,你可以将目标生物移回其拥有者手上。

「他编造自己的法规,这会替喜爱和平与财富的人带来危害。格杀勿论。」 ~俄佐立轻骑兵米瑞拉

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 归虚法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)