Отправитель в Небытие {4}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Когда Отправитель в Небытие выходит на поле битвы, вы можете вернуть целевое существо в руку его владельца.

«Он сам создает законы — это опасно для всех, кто ценит мир и процветание. Убейте его при первой возможности». — Мирела, гусар Азориусов

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Отправитель в Небытие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)