Manipulador do Vácuo {4}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Manipulador do Vácuo entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

“Ele faz as próprias leis, e isso é perigoso para todos que amam a paz e a prosperidade. Se o virem, matem-no.” — Mirela, hussarda azorius

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manipulador do Vácuo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)