Manipolavuoto {4}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando il Manipolavuoto entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi far tornare una creatura bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

“Stabilisce da sé le proprie leggi e questo è un pericolo per tutti quelli che amano la pace e la prosperità. Uccidetelo a vista.” —Mirela, ussara Azorius

1/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manipolavuoto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-10-01)