遍尋全城 {4}{U}

結界

當遍尋全城進戰場時,放逐你牌庫頂的五張牌。

每當你使用一張與以此法放逐的牌同名之牌時,你可以將其中一張具有該名稱的牌置入其擁有者手上。然後如果已經沒有牌被遍尋全城放逐,則犧牲之。若你如此作,於本回合後進行額外的一個回合。

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遍尋全城:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)