Fouille de la cité {4}{U}

Enchantement

Quand la Fouille de la cité arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque.

À chaque fois que vous jouez une carte ayant le même nom que l'une des cartes exilées, vous pouvez mettre une de ces cartes ayant ce nom dans la main de son propriétaire. Puis, s'il n'y a aucune carte exilée par la Fouille de la cité, sacrifiez-la. Si vous faites ainsi, jouez un tour supplémentaire après celui-ci.

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fouille de la cité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)