Registrar la ciudad {4}{U}

Encantamiento

Cuando Registrar la ciudad entre al campo de batalla, exilia las primeras cinco cartas de tu biblioteca.

Siempre que juegues una carta con el mismo nombre que una de las cartas exiliadas, puedes poner una de esas cartas con ese nombre en la mano de su propietario. Luego, si no hay cartas exiliadas con Registrar la ciudad, sacrifícala. Si lo haces, toma un turno adicional después de éste.

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Registrar la ciudad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)