Vasculhar a Cidade {4}{U}

Encantamento

Quando Vasculhar a Cidade entrar no campo de batalha, exile os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório.

Toda vez que você joga um card com o mesmo nome de um dos cards exilados, você pode colocar um desses cards com esse nome na mão de seu dono. Depois, se não houver mais cards exilados com Vasculhar a Cidade, sacrifique-o. Se fizer isso, jogue um turno extra após este.

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vasculhar a Cidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)