Поиски в Городе {4}{U}

Чары

Когда Поиски в Городе выходят на поле битвы, изгоните пять верхних карт вашей библиотеки.

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете карту с тем же именем, что у одной из изгнанных карт, вы можете положить одну из тех карт с тем именем в руку ее владельца. Затем, если после этого не осталось карт, изгнанных с помощью Поисков в Городе, пожертвуйте Поиски в Городе. Если вы это делаете, сделайте дополнительный ход вслед за этим.

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поиски в Городе:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)