遍寻全城 {4}{U}

结界

当遍寻全城进战场时,放逐你牌库顶的五张牌。

每当你使用一张与以此法放逐的牌同名之牌时,你可以将其中一张具有该名称的牌置入其拥有者手上。然后如果已经没有牌被遍寻全城放逐,则牺牲之。若你如此作,于本回合后进行额外的一个回合。

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遍寻全城:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)