市内捜査 {4}{U}

エンチャント

市内捜査が戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から5枚のカードを追放する。

あなたが、追放したカードと同じ名前のカードを1枚プレイするたび、あなたはこれにより追放されているその名前のカードを1枚オーナーの手札に加えてもよい。その後、市内捜査によって追放されているカードがない場合、これを生け贄に捧げる。そうした場合、このターンの後に追加のターンを得る。

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 市内捜査:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)