도시 수색 {4}{U}

부여마법

도시 수색이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 다섯 장을 추방한다.

당신이 그렇게 추방된 카드 중 하나와 이름이 같은 카드를 플레이할 때마다, 당신은 그 이름을 가진 카드 중 한 장을 소유자의 손에 넣을 수 있다. 그러고 나서 도시 수색이 추방한 카드가 남아 있지 않으면, 도시 수색을 희생한다. 그렇게 한다면, 이번 턴 후에 추가로 턴을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 도시 수색:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)