Perlustrare la Città {4}{U}

Incantesimo

Quando Perlustrare la Città entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio.

Ogniqualvolta giochi una carta con lo stesso nome di una delle carte esiliate, puoi aggiungere una di quelle carte con quel nome alla mano del suo proprietario. Poi se non ci sono carte esiliate con Perlustrare la Città, sacrificalo. Se lo fai, gioca un altro turno dopo questo.

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perlustrare la Città:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To “play a card” is to play that card as a land or cast that card as a spell, whichever is appropriate. (2012-10-01)
  • You can put only one card into its owner’s hand for each card you play. (2012-10-01)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn. (2012-10-01)