Tablet of the Guilds {2}

Artifact

As Tablet of the Guilds enters the battlefield, choose two colors.

Whenever you cast a spell, if it’s at least one of the chosen colors, you gain 1 life for each of the chosen colors it is.

It is rumored the Azorius paid an exorbitant sum to ensure its symbol would appear at the top.

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tablet of the Guilds:
  • You must choose two different colors. Colorless is not a color. (2012-10-01)