ギルドのタブレット {2}

アーティファクト

ギルドのタブレットが戦場に出るに際し、色を2色選ぶ。

あなたが呪文を唱えるたび、それが選ばれた2色のうちの1色以上である場合、あなたは該当する選ばれた色1色につき1点のライフを得る。

アゾリウスは自分達のシンボルを一番上にするために途方もない出資をしたと噂されている。

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギルドのタブレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two different colors. Colorless is not a color. (2012-10-01)