길드들의 명판 {2}

마법물체

길드들의 명판이 전장에 들어오면서, 색 두 개를 선택한다.

당신이 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 주문이 선택된 색 중 하나라도 해당된다면, 당신은 그 주문이 해당되는 색 한 개당 생명 1점을 얻는다.

아조리우스 길드가 그들의 상징이 맨 위에 표시되도록 엄청난 액수를 지불했다는 소문이 있다.

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 길드들의 명판:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two different colors. Colorless is not a color. (2012-10-01)