Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes {2}{G}

Créature : humain et shamane

À chaque fois que la Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes attaque, chaque autre créature que vous contrôlez gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la force de la Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes.

« En tapissant le monde entier de tissu urbain, ils ne s'étaient laissés nulle part où fuir. »

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)