Дикая Повелительница Зверей {2}{G}

Существо — Человек Шаман

Каждый раз, когда Дикая Повелительница Зверей атакует, каждое другое существо под вашим контролем получает +X/+X до конца хода, где Х — сила Дикой Повелительницы Зверей.

«Когда они застроили весь мир городом, им стало попросту некуда бежать».

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дикая Повелительница Зверей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)