Domadora salvaje {2}{G}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Siempre que la Domadora salvaje ataque, cada otra criatura que controlas obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la fuerza de la Domadora salvaje.

“Cuando cubrieron el mundo con la ciudad, lo único que hicieron fue negarse un lugar adonde huir.”

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domadora salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)