狂野馴獸師 {2}{G}

生物~人類/祭師

每當狂野馴獸師攻擊時,由你操控的每個其他生物得+X/+X直到回合結束,X為狂野馴獸師的力量。

「他們用城市覆蓋世界,卻讓自己少了逃跑的空間。」

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂野馴獸師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)