野生の獣使い {2}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

野生の獣使いが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールしている他の各クリーチャーはターン終了時までそれぞれ+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xは野生の獣使いのパワーに等しい。

「彼らは都市で世界を覆ったが、結局自分たちの逃げ場所をなくしただけであった。」

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野生の獣使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)