Wild Beastmaster {2}{G}

Creature — Human Shaman

Whenever Wild Beastmaster attacks, each other creature you control gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is Wild Beastmaster’s power.

“When they covered the world in city, all they did was give themselves nowhere to run.”

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wild Beastmaster:
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)