야성의 야수조련사 {2}{G}

생물 — 인간 주술사

야성의 야수조련사가 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 각자 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 야성의 야수조련사의 공격력이다.

“놈들이 온 세상을 도시로 만들었으니 이제 그들이 숨을 곳도 없군.”

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야성의 야수조련사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)