Domatrice Selvaggia {2}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Ogniqualvolta la Domatrice Selvaggia attacca, ogni altra creatura che controlli prende +X/+X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è la forza della Domatrice Selvaggia.

“Quando hanno ricoperto il mondo di città, si sono tolti ogni via di fuga.”

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domatrice Selvaggia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)