Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes {2}{G}
Créature : humain et shamane
À chaque fois que la Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes attaque, chaque autre créature que vous contrôlez gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la force de la Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes.
« En tapissant le monde entier de tissu urbain, ils ne s'étaient laissés nulle part où fuir. »
1/1
Illustrated by Kev Walker
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X. (2012-10-01)
- If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)