城門巨像 {8}

神器生物 ~組構體

你每操控一個門,此咒語便減少{1}來施放。

城門巨像不能被力量等於或小於2的生物阻擋。

每當一個門在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以將城門巨像從你的墳墓場置於你的牌庫頂。

8/8

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城門巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)