門の巨像 {8}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、あなたがコントロールしている門1つにつき{1}少なくなる。

門の巨像は、パワーが2以下のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

門が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはあなたの墓地から門の巨像をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置いてもよい。

8/8

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 門の巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)