城门巨像 {8}

神器生物 ~组构体

你每操控一个门,此咒语便减少{1}来施放。

城门巨像不能被力量等于或小于2的生物阻挡。

每当一个门在你的操控下进战场时,你可以将城门巨像从你的坟墓场置于你的牌库顶。

8/8

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城门巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)