Colosso do Portão {8}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Esta mágica custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada para cada Portão que você controla.

Colosso do Portão não pode ser bloqueado por criaturas com poder igual ou inferior a 2.

Toda vez que um Portão entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode colocar Colosso do Portão de seu cemitério no topo de seu grimório.

8/8

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colosso do Portão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)