관문 거상 {8}

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계

이 주문은 당신이 조종하는 관문 한 개당 발동하는 비용이 {1}만큼 덜 든다.

관문 거상은 공격력이 2 이하인 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.

관문이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 관문 거상을 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 서고 맨 위에 올려놓을 수 있다.

8/8

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 관문 거상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)