Coloso del portal {8}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar este hechizo por cada Portal que controlas.

El Coloso del portal no puede ser bloqueado por criaturas con fuerza de 2 o menos.

Siempre que un Portal entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes poner el Coloso del portal de tu cementerio en la parte superior de tu biblioteca.

8/8

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coloso del portal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)