稅賦壓身 {3}{W}

結界

每當任一對手抽一張牌時,該玩家可以支付{2}。若該玩家未如此作,則你派出一個無色珍寶衍生神器,且具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力。」

「我在等你的饋贈。」
~歐佐夫僧侶達莎

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稅賦壓身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)