Tributo Asfissiante {3}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta un avversario pesca una carta, quel giocatore può pagare {2}. Se quel giocatore non lo fa, tu crei una pedina artefatto Tesoro incolore con “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore”.

“Attendo la tua donazione.”
—Dasha, sacerdotessa Orzhov

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tributo Asfissiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)