Удушливая Подать {3}{W}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда оппонент берет карту, тот игрок может заплатить {2}. Если тот игрок этого не делает, то вы создаете одну фишку бесцветного артефакта Клад со способностью «{T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: добавьте одну ману любого цвета».

«Я жду твоего пожертвования».
— Даша, священница Орзовов

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Удушливая Подать:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)