Erdrückender Zehnt {3}{W}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Gegner eine Karte zieht, kann er {2} bezahlen. Falls er dies nicht tut, erzeugst du einen farblosen Schatz-Artefaktspielstein mit „{T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.“

„Ich erwarte deine Spende.“
—Dasha, Orzhov-Priesterin

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erdrückender Zehnt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)