税赋压身 {3}{W}

结界

每当任一对手抓一张牌时,该牌手可以支付{2}。若该牌手未如此作,则你派出一个无色珍宝衍生神器,且具有「{T},牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力。」

「我在等你的馈赠。」
~欧佐夫僧侣达莎

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 税赋压身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)