숨막히는 십일조 {3}{W}

부여마법

상대가 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 그 플레이어는 {2}를 지불할 수 있다. 그 플레이어가 그렇게 하지 않으면, 당신은 “{T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다."를 가진 무색 보물 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

“기부를 기다리고 있습니다.”
—오르조브 사제, 다샤

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 숨막히는 십일조:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)